Support

Learn how you can support  Mingus on Mingus, please email

info(at)orangethenblue.com

SPONSORS

The Center for Digital Storytelling is the 501(c)(3) fiscal sponsor. An international non-profit, project development, and research organization which has been dedicated to assisting people in using digital media to construct personal and collective stories from their lives.

PARTNERS

The ALS Association is a non-profit organization leading the fight to treat and cure amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS) through global research and nationwide advocacy. The association helps patients and families cope with the day‑to‑day challenges of living with ALS also known as Lou Gehrig’s Disease.

BLOGS

Jazz In Athens     http://jazzmastersinathens.blogspot.com

Inconstant Sol    http://inconstantsol.blogspot.com

Rest in Bits          http://restinbits.blogspot.com

The Jazz Cat       http://www.thejazzcat.net

Bebop Spoken Here    http://lance-bebopspokenhere.blogspot.com/http:

Cardboard Music   http://cardboardmusic.blogspot.com/

(Free)Jazz Alchemist   http://jazzalchemist.blogspot.com/

El Rincón de Gumer  http://betweentheskyandtheland.blogspot.com/

Jazz from Italy      http://jazzfromitaly.blogspot.com/

Jazz Spot      http://jazzspot.wordpress.com/

Bogard’s Jazz   http://bogardjazz.blogspot.com/

Jizz Relics     http://jizzrelics.blogspot.com/

Say Songs Do The Matter  http://e-milesaysongsdothematter.blogspot.com/

Jazz Is My Life    http://jazzismylife.wordpress.com/

Baixos e Contrabaixos    http://baixoscontrabaixos.blogspot.com/

Jazz Pages     http://jazzpages.com/index.html

Das Jazz Blog   http://jazzblogger.de/

Beco do Blues    http://becoblues.blogspot.com/

Alice Maravilhas   http://alicevioleta.blogspot.com/

Com A Boca No Trombone  http://trumpetesetrombones.blogspot.com/

Speakeasy    http://speakeasyjazzattheclub.blogspot.com/

Jazzblog.ca   http://blogs.ottawacitizen.com/category/arts/jazzblog/

Dimo’s Blues   http://dimosblues.blogspot.com/

Jazzbob’s Blog   http://jazzbob.wordpress.com/

Jazz Collector   http://jazzcollector.com/

2Step Vinyl Soul     http://mickeynold.blogspot.com/

UK Vibe     http://ukvibe.org/index.php

Dutch Jazz Times   http://dutchjazztimes.blogspot.com

I witness     http://www.mrebks.blogspot.com/

Mohaoffbeat     http://mohaoffbeat.blogspot.com/

EA Music     http://www.eaartistmanagement.com

Jazz Lives    http://jazzlives.wordpress.com

Jazz, ese ruido    http://jazzeseruido.blogspot.com/

The Paradigm for Beauty   http://lynhorton.blogspot.com

Think Too Much Jazz    http://thinktoomuchjazz.wordpress.com/

Killer Groove Music Library      http://killergroove.blogspot.com/

Le Blog de Guillaume Lagrée    http://lejarsjasejazz.over-blog.com/

Stomp Off        http://stomp-off.blogspot.com

Música de Sobrevivencia    http://musicadesobrevivencia.blogspot.com/

Mostly Music     http://ronanguil.blogspot.com

Jazz En La Web    http://jazzparadescargar.blogspot.com/

Blog De Choc      http://blogdechoc.over-blog.com/

Gapplegate Music Review    http://gapplegatemusicreview.blogspot.com

Squeeze My Lemon     http://squeezemylemon.blogspot.com

Robert Wyatt And Stuff     http://wyattandstuff.blogspot.com

Stupefaction     http://theworldsamess.blogspot.com

JCHernandez  http://juancarloshernandezjazzphotographer.blogspot.com/

Belette & Jazz    http://belettejazz.wordpress.com

Música en Espiral     http://musicaenespiral.blogspot.com

Jazzques     http://jazzques.skynetblogs.be

Elements Of Jazz    http://www.elementsofjazz.com

Free Form, Free Jazz   http://freeformfreejazz.blogspot.com

Flea Market Funk       http://fleamarketfunk.com

All About Jazz      http://allaboutjazz.com

No Treble: Site For Bass Players    http://www.notreble.com

Double Bass Guide      http://doublebassguide.com

Music Of Our Heart Blog    http://musicofourheart.me

La Quinta Disminuida    http://www.laquintadisminuida.com

Advertisements